Delete Instructions

Data Deletion Instructions for Slickyblocks

If you want to delete your data associated with Slickyblocks, you can do so by following these steps:

  1. Log into your Facebook account.
  2. Go to Facebook App Settings.
  3. Find Slickyblocks in the list of connected apps.
  4. Click Remove to revoke access.

If you wish for us to manually delete any data we have stored on our servers that is associated with your Facebook account, please send an email to:

Frequently Asked Questions

Got questions? We've got answers! Dive into our comprehensive FAQs section to find solutions to common queries

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us
To delete your data, log into your Facebook account, find Slickyblocks in your connected apps list, and click Remove to revoke access.
To manually delete data from Slickyblocks servers, send an email to support@slickyblocks.com requesting removal of data associated with your Facebook account.